Disable Ordering

By default all your albums can be ordered as photo book or magazine by those who have been granted access to your album. You can disable this in two ways.

Disable order options for one album

Open the album and click on the three dots top right. Choose 'settings...'. Uncheck 'Show order optons'

Disable order options for all your albums

Open your profile and select 'settings' (you can find your profile by clicking on your avatar top right). Then uncheck 'Show order options'. Now this feature will be disabled for all the new albums you create. If you want to disable this feature for all your albums (also the existing ones) then click the link 'apply these settings to all my albums'.

Helpful? Yes | No
Powered by Zendesk