Show/hide sharing options in album

Show or hide the sharing options in your album

Per album

Open the album in which you wish to hide the sharing functionality. Click on the three dots  top right in your album, then select settings. Check/uncheck 'show share options'. 

For all your albums

Go to 'settings' on your profile. Under 'My Albums' check/uncheck 'show share options'. Now these settings will apply to all new albums. If you wish to apply them to all your existing albums click on the link 'Apply these settings to all albums'.


Helpful? Yes | No