Disable comments and likes

When you share your album people can comment or like your photos and videos. You can disable this in two ways.

Disable comments and likes for one album

Open the album and click on the three dots top right. Choose 'settings...'. Uncheck 'Allow comments and likes'

Disable comments and likes for all your albums

Open your profile and select 'settings' (you can find your profile by clicking on your avatar top right). Then uncheck 'allow comments and likes'. Now this feature will be disabled for all the new albums you create. If you want to disable this feature for all your albums (also the existing ones) then click the link 'apply these settings to all my albums'.

Helpful? Yes | No