On your overview page click on the three dots on the right hand side of the album to reveal album options. Click on "delete" and your album will be removed.
Links to your album
After removing your album links you have shared to your album will no longer work. Have you ordered a photo book or magazine of the album? QR codes to the album or video's will no longer work.