Cancel subscription

If you have not chosen for 'automatic renewal' your subscription will end automatically and your account will go back to the free Basic account.

Otherwise you can cancel your subscription at any time you like. Go to your Profile and select 'Edit account' under account. Turn off 'automatic renewal'.

Helpful? Yes | No