Notifications of bookmarked albums

If you've bookmarked an album we will keep you updated on anything happening to the album (comments/new photos etc.). Don't want that? Change the default settings on your profile.

Individual albums

You can deviate from these default settings for individual albums. Open the album and click on the three dots in the top right corner, select 'Notifications’.

notifications_screenshot_2x.png.png

Helpful? Yes | No
Powered by Zendesk